Views from Seaton

It’s been a lovely day in Seaton, so I’ve been out and about with my camera.

The end of Seaton beach, where the river Axe meet the sea

 

View over the beach at Seaton

Axmouth bridge - high tide

View towards Beer cliffs
One of Seaton’s famous trams goes along the Axe estuary

View from my window, with remains of Roman villa in field

2 Responses to Views from Seaton

  1. Joy says:

    I must confess I have only just got around to reading your blog and have found them to be something to think and pray about. I am pleased that you are enjoying your sabbatical and have found rest, refreshment and renewal (3r’s!). Love the photos, very restful after a busy day!!

    Every blessing Joy

    • timrev says:

      Keep spreading the word… it’s good to know this blog is helpful to you, and I hope it can benefit others. Every blessing, Revtim

Leave a Reply

